Art Garage Sale

I have very limited storage space in my current accommodation, so I am having a fairly dramatic clear out. I have some early artworks (juvenilia) which I would like to go to good homes. All artworks are available on a ‘pay what you can afford’ basis (or free if you are very broke). And I want to donate some of the money to Porchlight which is a local homeless charity.
Please comment or email me if you would like any of the items. And watch this space for more as I photograph them !!!

My email address is cdigman@gmail.com

I am based in Canterbury UK.

All items can be shipped but I will need to add courier / postal cost.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

