Digital Nomad Digital Art

In the early 2000s I used photoshop a lot when I was a commercial designer. Around 2015 I got a Wacom tablet and started making a lot of digital sketches and animations. I travelled a lot and didn’t really have the home or studio space to make big traditional artworks, so it suited my lifestyle a lot to be making digital work. I put a lot of the animations and sketches on Tumblr. Please click on the link if you want to see the full portfolio.

Some of the artworks went viral with over 1000 shares.

hand-of-glory-large-gif-

Leave a Reply

