Adventures in Self-Publishing

book cover collected short stories

I have been involved with creative writing groups for several years, from around 2009 I have been composing, performing and publishing short stories.

I put a collection of these together and self-published the book on Amazon. I am donating 5% of all profits to charities who work with people with Autism, as I have some personal experience in this area and would like to help raise awareness and more funding for Autism support and care.

The stories are mainly in the genre of Magical Realism, which is a blend of real life and fantasy writing. I am very heavily influenced by mythology and folklore.

Leave a Reply

